Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BJK32

34 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile....I'm pretty up front about a couple of things so let's get those out of the way first....

- I'm polyamorous (if you don't know what that means just ask!!) and am incredibly excited that finally OKC allows for the relationship status "Open Relationship," hurray for small victories. My partner is tabithamarie16 (feel free to check out her profile and say hello to her too)and we live together in downtown Vancouver. I also facilitate a local poly group, Vancouver Poly 101; we have monthly discussions as well as pub nights, if you're interested in either drop me a line, I'm on here to meet like minded people, whether or not that leads to a date, is immaterial.
- I'm kinky. Bondage, spanking, violet wand, and a multitude of other things that make your heart flutter. I'm a dominant individual, although I do have a rule that I have to try something on myself first.

I like to travel; having been to Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, and most of Europe, next on my list is probably SE Asia, somewhere I really want to go, but have yet to make it.

I'm also very active, I play squash 3-5 times per week, play flag football and softball. When the mood strikes me I still make it out on the basketball court, but that doesn't happen as often as it used to.

I'm sure there's a lot more that I could say about myself, but what I think is interesting isn't what someone else thinks, so feel free to ask away, I'm a pretty open book; and please have something more interesting to say than, "How are you doing?" or "I find you interesting."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an real estate development company in downtown Vancouver and I seem to have an unhealthy love of numbers and spreadsheets.....don't ask me why, because I'm not sure even I know.

Poly and BDSM parties/events/workshops are things I enjoy, especially when they have an aspect of learning to them.

I love interacting with people in a multitude of ways, whether that be facilitating discussions, a night out on the town, or having a good conversation over coffee, tea or other type of beverage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for people....these were just the first things that came to mind; there's a part of me that's always been that caretaker personality. I've also been told I'm really good at reading people, hard for me to say I'm good at that myself, so I'll have to trust other people's opinions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually don't know.....my height or my voice, it's quite deep. I've been told I should go into radio...who knows maybe podcasting's in my future, lol.

I also get the odd person who says that I look like NPH, which is always amusing, I've used that to my advantage and gone to costumes parties as both Dr Horrible and Doogie Howser MD!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Opening Up, Sex At Dawn, The Ethical Slut, Screw the Roses, Send me the Thorns, The Dark Tower series, American Psycho, anything by Malcolm Gladwell, Lord of the Rings and I'm currently working through the Game of Thrones series, which is pretty good although it's not as engaging as I feel it should be.

Movies: Once upon a time I worked at a video store, leading me to have probably 15 movies in my top 5, so here's a snippet: Fifth Element, Leon: The Professional, Reservoir Dogs, Devil's Advocate, Fight Club, Christopher Nolan Batman movies, Boondock Saints, Life as a House, Usual Suspects, the Game....this list could go on for a while...

TV shows: Anything Joss Whedon (Buffy, Firefly, Dollhouse, Dr Horrible) Dexter, The Wire, Friends, West Wing, Newsroom.

Music: I enjoy most music, don't really have a soft spot for country, but occasionally it's ok, although I will admit I'm terrible at recalling songs or the artists that write/perform them.
Food: I enjoy food made from fresh ingredients and almost always prefer a meal cooked at home than one cooked at a restaurant. I don't really have anything that I couldn't live without and will eat most things.

Sadly I've recently discovered that I'm allergic to gluten, dairy, eggs, soy beans, garlic, peanuts and almonds; so eating these past few months have been challenging, but rewarding. I find myself eating a lot of sushi, as it's pretty easy in a pinch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The ability to make social connections - in whatever fashion that may take
- Taste buds (I saw this documentary where people had lost the ability to taste food, that would just suck)
- Contacts! Seeing is important and without them apparently I'm legally blind - one of these days I think I'll go and check out Lasik
- A purpose or some form of direction in life, it really is invigorating

I think I'll have to come back to this for the last 2...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.....mine and in general. I'm not necessarily philosophical and not trying to find life's meaning or anything, but I enjoy seeing and hearing people's reactions to different stimuli. I enjoy studying people - the differences amongst people in the world is one of the most interesting things about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something low-key. I'm not a crazy partier, but I enjoy hanging with friends at a bar having a few drinks to unwind from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will always support the music of Britney Spears....even though she lip syncs at her concerts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far in my profile and are interested in hearing more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!