Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BJR_1990

23 M Clermont, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Ben, I am 23 I was born and raised in central Florida. I am going to attempt describing myself... I'm a fun seeking fulfiller of all the spontaneous random joys I find in life. I try to be care free while keeping myself level and grounded. I have been told I am also awkward at times, but I'm trying to pull through. I am always up for a good joke and love to find things to laugh at in life, even if it's myself. I love hobbies and consider myself a tinkerer. I've made costumes and some movie props before for conventions and me and my friend's short films. I don't play video games much, I will occasionally play games but I try to avoid getting completely consumed, but don't mind watching others play. I love learning about new technology, such as, computer technology, renewable and alternative sources of energy and transportation. I also enjoy music, I love playing the guitar, harmonica, or ukulele from time to time even if my voice refuses to join the party.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a ride mechanic at the wizarding world of Harry Potter in Universal's Islands of Adventure.
I’m really good at
I find myself being critical, but if I had to name a few things it would be fixing anything. Also I feel like I'm good at building something from nothing and improvising, I love to create. I play guitar and I also like to play upbeat jaunty tunes on the Ukulele from time to time. I attempt keep things lively and make people laugh with a good shenanigan or two . Oh yes, and budgeting. :^/ (I left the exciting point for last.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have four eyes but don't be alarmed, they're not permanent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
>Movies: Back To The Future, is my all-time favorite series right after Indiana Jones. I also like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Star Wars Series, Pixar Films (UP being my favorite) The Butterfly Effect, Harry Potter Series, Ghostbusters, BeetleJuice, I love documentaries, Iron Man Series, Jurassic Park, Batman (original and new), Hayao Miyazaki films, Marx Brothers Films, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Ray, And I know there are tons more i'm forgetting.

>T.V. Shows: Mythbusters, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, House, Inside the Actors studio, Star Trek (yes, you can be both a Star Wars and Star Trek fan.) Bear Gryillis, Modern Marvels, Chappelle Show, Lewey, I also love stand-up dark comedy in general.

>Music: I know a lot of people say "I like everything" but I like to think I listen to a diverse selection. Jimi Hendrix, Steve Ray Vaughn, Billie Joel, Metallica, James Taylor, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Eric Clapton, Danny Elfman, The Offspring, The Fu Fighters, Black Sabbeth, tons more. One of my favorite bands would have to be Steam Powered Giraffe.

>Food: I am not picky at all, I would have to say my favorite food would have to be Hot Wings.
The six things I could never do without
>1. Flux Capacitor
>2. 1.21 Jigowatts of electricity
>3. Food and Water
>4. Pen and Blank notepad
>5. Laughter
>6. Glasses...? I can't really see well without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Of how the world works and why does society act the way it does. Why we are capable or not capable of change, and how to act towards fellow people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not aware it was Friday.... I almost have always worked weekends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
.....you want to learn more. O_O