Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BJackson089

28 McDonough, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and have fun, and I can do so while doing just about anything. I work hard and play even harder...Life is too short not to have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, at the moment I'm trying to work my way up in my career. I've finally found what I want to do, and I'm working very hard to get where I want to be. I moved to GA about four years ago from TN where I grew up. I got my degree in criminal justice but ultimately decided that wasn't the field I really wanted to be in. So I took a sales job in Atlanta, moved down here and the rest is history in the making.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing just about any instrument that you put in my hand, I'm a wealth of useless pop culture knowledge, and I can wach any movie once and pretty much quote it all the way through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People, specfically women, always comment on my eyes......they're hazel so I guess they change colors and it is apparently quite attractive to some. I really don't know what the big deal is....my eyes just look green to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading just about any kind of biography, but if I have my choice I like to read rock-star biographies. They all seem to lead ridiculous and extravogant lifestyles and they always have some good stories to tell.

I love just about any kind of movie, but my favorites would be comedy and horror. I try to hit up Redbox at least once a week and keep up with the new movies that are coming out.

Favorite TV shows (in no particular order) Sons of Anarchy, Tosh.0, Ancient Aliens, How It's Made, How I Met Your Mother, King of Queens, Top Gear, Duck Dynasty, The Walking Dead, Moonshiners, Gold Rush, Auction Kings, Family Guy, American Dad, Buckwild and Saved by the Bell.

I LOVE music!!! Any kind of music, just depends on what kind of mood I'm in at the time. I can go from George Strait and Jason Aldean to Bullet for my Valentine to Tupac all in a matter of minutes.

I'm not terribly picky when it comes to food.....I love a good hamburger or a steak, but I also like Mexican and Japanese food. As much as I like eating at a nice restaurant, nothing beats a home-cooked meal.......and as a single guy.....that is a luxury I don't often get to enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Laptop, A Guitar, Satallite TV, A Cell Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I want to do and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends somewhere, we try and keep things interesting......cookouts, clubs, concerts, bars, festivals, car shows, drag races or just hanging out at someone's place watching the Braves game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I made a profile on a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share any of the above interests or you just think that we might get along.