Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BJamesB1986

28 M Farmingville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just going to keep it short and simple. I just finished up nursing school and so far i enjoy being in the medical field, before that i was a pilot but now i just fly for fun- i love cars and im currently building one of my dream cars that i started when i was 14- i know what i want in life and im in the process of getting it- i have a great life and its only getting better, hopefully if i meet the rite person they can share it with me- Its hard to sum up myself in one paragraph so just ask me and i would be more than happy to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hopefully buying a house within a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
alot lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know, im not a mind reader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Bones, House, Family Guy, That 70's Show, Titus.
Movies- Any Will Ferrel movie, Spaceballs, Top Gun, Any action movie, All horor movies, Waynes World, Grandmas Boy.
Books- Drink Play F#@k.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, adventure, sushi, my cars (i know its lame but i freaking love my cars), ebay lol, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to do anything that sounds fun. I cant narrow down what i only like to do on fridays it really depends on my mood. It could be something simple like renting a movie i have never seen and watching it with some friends or it could be something spontanious like going on a random trip for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is a dumb question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truely passionate about something. It dosnt matter to me if its a hobby, a job, or whatever. Im just tired of girls that say their only interests are clubbing, partying, and having fun, because that just tells me your not truely passionate about anything in this life and it gives me nothing to be excited to learn about you.