Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BK46219

56 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have dry witty type of humor, Down to earth, dedicated, honest to a fault in that I tell it like it is.
And I could care less what my friends say about me. Yet I am a little on the quiet side at first but an arrogant ass I am not.
I have a 17 y/o son that lives with me part time (joint custody) so you must like kids though he is not as cute and adorable as he used to be and he spends more and more time away now that he has a car.

I have been a Firefighter/EMT for 27 yrs. Someday's I see more things before noon than most people see their entire life. I cook, clean, wash, fold, etc.. I could be June and Ward Cleaver both and Norm Abrahms and or Bob Villa. I like different types of music including when my Daughter sang opera. Well, Just a little. Right now I am hooked on John Prine and Warren Haynes Who have inspired me to attempt to remember how to play guitar again, We live on the Eastside of Indianapolis. I actually do come across much better in person. It is kind of hard to be me on here. These always ask what or who it is that you are looking for. Who is to say for sure, We all want a best friend, lover, partner and to live happily ever after. But who is the right person? I think that you will know that you have found the right person when you meet them for the first time. Please have a photo that is fairly current if you respond. After all there should be an initial attraction between two people. Not having a photo is like going fishing with out any bait. SO,PLEASE HAVE a PHOTO and Good Luck

NOTE: I do not own a motorcycle. (I must look like the biker type). I have seen to many body parts scattered on the street to want to own or ride a motorcycle.

I am Tried, True, and Tested
What I’m doing with my life
Going to work, raising my son so that one day he pulls his head out of his ass.
I have two other kids, a Doctor and a Teacher
I’m really good at
Fixing things, Staying calm.. unless I am trying to fix something. Cooking, Cleaning, Land scaping,
The first things people usually notice about me
I am white and have curly hair??
The six things I could never do without
Music
My Kids
Car
Wine
House
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the woman of my dreams, Getting off of here and retiring,
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or at Home sipping wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the strong silent type, the one your mother warned you about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel so inclined