Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Watertown, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it really awkward to describe myself in a paragraph (I think that's the same for most people.) I grew up around Boston and haven't gone very far. I love this area, and it helps that most of my family and friends live nearby, as well. I'm naturally on the more quiet side, but I've been known to be pretty talkative once I'm comfortable with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the mental health field, and have been doing this at one job or another since I graduated college. I love my current job, and there's never a dull day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, mult-tasking (otherwise I wouldn't be in the field that I am)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but probably that I'm on the shorter side...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, my tastes are all over the place. I try to read regularly. My favorite all time books are the Great Gatsby and Catcher in the Rye (yes, I read them in high school, and then read them 10 years later.) Not gonna like, I had a slight obsession with the Hunger Games for awhile. I will usually go for funny over scary in regards to movies. There aren't really a lot of TV shows that I have to watch each week, but I like Modern Family, New Girl, The Mindy Project, and Glee. I started watching Breaking Bad as the series was coming to an end, I'm a little behind the trends.

As for food, I have gotten less and less picky as I've gotten older. I enjoy almost everything, but very rarely eat fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends (obvious answer)
2. Coffee
3. Warm weather (even if it's just for some of the year)
4. Easy access to a beach
5. My phone... not that I'm on the phone all that much, but I've gotten to the point where I'm used to being connected to people at all times. That's not necessarily a good thing.
6. Music... I like music anyways, but especially need it for working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever happens to pop into my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, either at someone's house, or at a local bar... or maybe just staying in and catching up on sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've already shared enough here. You'll have to ask to find out more!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.