Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BKOrigin

31 M Chula Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Welcome to my profile! =) I will talk a little bit about myself (Although I am terrible at this =P). I am Korean-American born in San Fernando Valley raised in Bakersfield . I lived in San Francisco, which was awesome and moved back to San Diego (San Diegan for six years now) . I am shy and I may not talk much at first, but once you get to know me I am a funny, fun mellow guy. I am open minded and will try anything you would like to do for fun. If you want me to climb a mountain with you, I'll do it! Just don't expect me to come out alive gravity is not my friend. When we watch TV "I'll even let you hold the remote control" Heheh a little "The Wedding Singer" reference, Adam Sandler you are a genius! Well... He used to be.

I like to draw on my sketch book, love to play video games, learn to cook (Please teach me!) and hang out with my friends. I also love to travel with friends, especially with just that special someone. Here's looking at you kid!

I have a lot of gay friends so if you are not into the ideal of it then I'm not the type for you to hang out with. Trust me though, they are very fun to hang out with. And girls... If you want to have fun and want great friends they are a must! ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Just working in San Diego for now, in graphic design. I want to work on my own comic book in the future.
I’m really good at
Being myself!!! Damn that was a pretty geeky and cheesy thing to say!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look scary! I'm the real life Wreck-it Ralph. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Redwall series, The Hunger Games, In Her Name, Halo: Fall of Reach.

My favorite movies are: The Artist, Ratatouille (or most Pixar movies), Movies that have Gene Kelly (Yes the guy that kicks ass in Singin in the Rain), How to Train Your Dragon, Laputa, Summer Wars, and Happy Gilmore. Yeah I like animated films =).

TV shows my favorites are: Adventure Time (Mathematical!), Game of Throne, Walking Dead, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Fresh Prince of Bel-air, Regular Show. HGTV and most travel channel shows. Starting to dig Arrow.

Music: I like anything that is catchy or has an awesome theme. Hip-hop and soul like B.O.B, Ne-yo, Bruno Mars, etc. Plus pop (k-pop and j-pop included) and Alternative Rock. I do like Taylor Swift music, yeah I know, got a problem with it! =) You should check out Genki Sudo's World Order it is really awesome.

Food: I am going to say a variety of dishes from other country's, I'm open minded about food, as long as it taste good. Yeah I do love my food! Blame my gay friends they are the biggest foodies ever!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends (That is not a thing is it?)
2) Planet Earth, no I'm not a hippie I just love living on it, provides everything I need. Yes I'm a cop out.
3) Computer
4) My consoles
5) Zune HD... I know what you are thinking, "What the heck is that thing!?" or "Why the hell do you have that thing, do you live in 2010?" Well its my ipod equivalent or mp3 player that I listen to my music with. Boy do I need an ipod Touch... Don't worry, I'm planning on getting one, but in the mean time I got to have something to listen to my music on the go!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My plans for the future and traveling with friends having a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, watch a movie or play video games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. If you don't want to I'll just cry in the corner. j/k =) But seriously message me, would love to meet new people in the area.