Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BKSound

52 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth native New Yorker with a love for music, film, & the arts. Travel is also very high on my list. In the summer I love
the beach and try to spend as much time there as possible. Outdoor concerts are also a favorite during the summer. Hoping to meet someone down to earth with a great sense of humor, who values communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating. Whether through writing or speaking. I also make above average french toast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music. Soul, R&B, Blues, Jazz & Hip Hop are favorites, but I listen to everything. Big movie buff and see everyhing from the arthouse to the multiplex. Don't seem to have as much time as I'd like for reading, but enjoy biographies, crime/mystery, and fiction. Couple of favorite authors are John Steinbeck & Pete Hamill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, sunshine, music, family, friends and a great slice!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and the state of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home relaxing after a busy week or out with friends for dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am joining an online dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sincerely looking to make a connection and would like to get to know a compassionate, intelligent, and fun person.