Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_____Doctor

26 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Serg. I am a lifelong Brooklynite currently residing in Sheepshead Bay Brooklyn. I consider myself a tech geek (Phones, tablets, computers, video games etc.), which is only enhanced by the fact that I work for a certain magenta colored wireless company. I love good conversation, and I always enjoy a friendly debate.

Things I'd like to get into, if you would care to join me is archery and biking. I ride a decent amount, and would love to check out new places with someone while riding. Archery I did for the first time this past summer and it was an awesome experience and would love to find someone to share that with. Definitely open to trying new things you're willing to share!

I love personality tests and the sort - I feel like they help me learn more about myself and do some introspection (probably why I like OKC so much, for its massive amount of questions), so if you're interested... I'm a INFJ /Slytherin/Green aura.

Disclaimer...I'd like to think that I possess the "cleverness, resourcefulness, determination, and a certain disregard for the rules" personality of a Slytherin rather than the whole...you know..."evil" part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving up the ranks of the telecom industry. Managing people who sell phones for a living. Been working in wireless for the past 5 years and it's a passion of mine. I love technology and gadgetry, and it's been the perfect field for me to be involved in.

I've also started writing bi-weekly articles for a popular gaming website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Marathoning an entire show within a couple of days.
- Scrabble/Words with friends
- Biking. Been biking more and more recently, mostly around Brooklyn, and frequently around Coney Island.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Doctor Who, Firefly, Sherlock, American Horror story, 24, Game of Thrones, Prison Break, Lost, Orange is the new black, Dexter, House, Breaking Bad, Modern Family.

Movies - Pulp Fiction, John Q, Man on fire, Amores Perros, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Up, Mary and Max, Hunger games, Harry Potter, Frozen.

Music - Skillet, Justin Timberlake, Macklemore, Daughtry, Lady Gaga, Eminem, Aerosmith, Linkin Park, Alejandro Sanz.

Food - Anything spicy, willing to try anything once really. I adore sushi and seafood in general. I will also never turn down burgers, bacon or beer.

Books - Don't read as often as I'd like to, however I'm working on it. Currently (As of August 2014) reading the Divergent trilogy as well as 'Flowers for Algernon'... Favorite past books would have to be the Hunger Games trilogy and the Harry Potter series. I love me some Harry Potter :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reddit - The front page of the internet. The massive amount of knowledge this website has provided me still astounds me.

Good food - Love going out to eat and trying new and great food. Recently been involved in a low carb diet (Keto), and while finding places I can eat at has been slightly more difficult, I've started cooking a lot more which has been a fun ride so far.

Friends & Family - I have small group of family and friends, and those in that group I care for deeply. I spend a lot of time with my 3 year old niece specifically, and she's a huge part of my life :).

Emotional storytelling - Whether it be in video games, movies, books or TV shows, a good emotional story is probably the best and worst feeling all wrapped into one.

Netflix - So many marathon sessions, it has introduced me to so many of my current favorite movies and TV shows. Can't thank Netflix enough.

Passionate crowd events - Nothing gets me more excited than to be a part of a crowd who's rooting for a cause. Especially sports and concerts. Love the chants, and clapping and yelling. That feeling when an entire venue is loud and in unison is UH-MAZING.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me, and what I can do to prepare.
How awesome Grubhub is.
How to be the best, like no one ever was.
Why people still don't let other people get OFF the train first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I decide to head out, you'll usually find me out at the movies, a divey bar or restaurant with friends or co-workers. If I stay home, I'm usually catching up on some movies or TV shows while also attempting to entertain my niece.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'Frozen' is probably one of my favorite movies. LET IT GOOOOOOOOOOO ♪♫♪
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and especially so if you live in Brooklyn or Manhattan as that's where I spend most of my time.

You'd be down to go biking and/or archery as I've fallen in love with both activities recently.

You want to try to convince me that David Tennant is a better Doctor than Matt Smith.