Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Jersey City, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strike a good balance between being sweet, gentle and affectionate but also rugged, sturdy and independent. I’m an open-minded, non-judgmental person. I like to be well informed as well as discuss, current events and politics

Traveling is my passion I feel like I enjoy every trip more than my previous trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had an unusual and varied career path, commercial fishing in Alaska , bike messenger in San Francisco, and for the past ten years a longshoreman (yes like the ones in "The Wire").
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to new situations and I have great sense of direction. And I learned how to make a few Thai dishes when I was in Thailand. Oh I can drive an 18 wheeler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos for one, people also mention my eyes a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I love all kinds of food especially spicy food.

As far as music I grew up on punk music but have expanded my taste more as i got older. Some of my favorites are The Clash, Johny Cash, Agent Orange, Bad Religion, Dropkick Murphys, Social

Tv, The Wire, True Detective, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black.

Movies, The Big Lebowski, funniest movie ever. Blade Runner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything sometimes I think to much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually resting up for the weekend. Netflix and seamless, sometimes happy hour with friends or coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm part Canadian and ginger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a nice girl looking for a nice guy.