Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BKim03

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heads up, I'll be in the Netherlands for the summer!

I'm originally from Florida, so I can be considered a southern gentleman who doesn't believe that chivalry is dead. Architecture and design are important passions in my life. I'm very passionate about life in general and I take my work and education seriously, however, I definitely don't take myself too seriously. I'm a laid back person who enjoys the little things in life and can be considered a realistic optimist. I'm all about having a great sense of humor and considered pretty sarcastic, so if you get offended easily or don't laugh a lot then we probably won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Studied at the University of Florida for undergrad (Go Gators!). Now I'm currently pursuing my Masters in Architecture at the University of Cincinnati. I go back and forth from Cincinnati to whatever city for internships (usually NYC and plan to reside there after I graduate) so I'm just on here to potentially meet someone.
I’m really good at
Keeping the peace and being pretty blunt with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I will admit that I have the Robert Pattinson syndrome...meaning I tend to have this serious look like I'm in deep contemplation/borderline pain.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seriously love music and almost all genres. You can catch me jammin and spazzin out pretty much anytime I listen to a track I like. But I do usually jam out to the good ol' hippity hoppopotamus...the 90s hip hop & RnB rule everything. Oh and I'm also a total movie buff, seriously love watching all kinds of movies all the time, Netflix and HBOGO hollaaa.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Architecture. Art. Music. Korean Food. Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do more, talk less. I think a lot about my future plans and the route toward being successful. I believe in thinking ahead and having a driven and dedicated attitude towards life and consistently trying to better yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty damn tired...but I just suck it up and go with it! Whether it's something physical, going out, or just staying home and eating and watching a movie, they're all good to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm drawn to ambitious, passionate, creative, and beautiful people who strive to be relevant and push to be successful.