Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BLAKizBLAK

28 Rancho Cordova, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Antoine! I'm kinda shy but observant when first meeting people due to trying to feel them out, but I'm the type of guy that will make you laugh when I can and try to sneak up from behind you to scare you the next. I'm a laid-back kinda of guy that loves learning new things and making new friends.

I have Bachelors of Science degree for Digital Entertainment and Game Design. Also, I work at a Tax revenue company.

I'll pretty much watch anything since I grew up with siblings who watch ALL types of things. The sports I like watching, though some might call them "Sports Entertainment" is Wrestling (Big CM Punk fan) and MMA (UFC and Strikeforce). Some of the knockouts and fights can get pretty CRAZY though. I'm also a BIG horror movie fan, but only the old school ones since the current ones suck horribly. I have also discovered a talent in cooking. Nothing fancy, but I like to spice up some of the classics.

Also, I write screenplays on my free time as well as draw, from mere sketches to animations. These are a passion of mine that I've had for many years and I feel very dedicated to it, from improving my skills to meeting other people from different art mediums to pick up some tips, advice, or even collaborate ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up for a car and starting up my own animation studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing screenplays and working on my animations.

Also, my cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How carefree I am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Inspiration
- Knowledge
- Creativity
- Love
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-Discovery.

People often say that this or that person has not yet found him/herself. But the self is not something one finds, it is something one creates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a screenplay, playing video games, or out at the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an equal. Someone to combine life experiences with to create an even greater experience.