Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BLC232

52 M West Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for reading my profile.

I'm interested in building a trusted and committed relationship with another masculine, no drama guy. We should be able to share each other's interests, as well as nurture the individuality that made us attracted to each other in the first place. We should make each other stronger. Just "being there" without question often speaks volumes.

My friends have told me that I'm smart, sincere, and thoughtful with a strong work ethic, yet also fun, humorous and very social.

I consider myself caring, passionate and loyal to those I love, including my dog (best friend in the whole world!). I enjoy cooking for family and friends, as well as good conversation. I'm not into the bar scene, but do enjoy going out for a good meal, event, movie,...I'm pretty much open to anything.

I work out about 5 days a week. I'm not an athlete, just your basic, masculine and toned guy. I'm a romantic and enjoy the simple moments together. (Geesh how cliche was that last sentence! Sorry!)

Dress down: A night at home watching great comedy (e.g. Seinfeld) or drama (e.g. Sopranos, LO take your pick, Friday Night Lights) with good company and a great pizza/calzone makes a simple evening special.

Dress up: I enjoy going to a restaurant for a good meal and wine, as well as music, theatre, sports...take your pick.
What I’m doing with my life
Cooking, playing with my dog, go to the gym. And....well....hey, I'm a guy with needs. Lol.
I’m really good at
See above. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Humor, passion, and commitment to what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an online news junky, as well as cable news kind of guy. I like to stay connected. The last things I read from start to finish was the milk container. That's not to say I don't enjoy a good read that span from great English Lit to the newspaper.

TV: Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, L&O (all), Modern Family, Friday Night Lights
Movies: Godfather (all three), Good Fellas
The six things I could never do without
My dog.
My family.
Friends.
Good health.
Good food and wine!
Good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I could only remember what I was thinking about....
Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Come home from gym. Hang with my pooch and watch a movie or TV. Decompress after long week. Looking to mix it up. Not object to grabbing a drink or burger.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk, meet for a drink or coffee.