Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:30am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 26 years old and work full-time as a Firefighter. I am an extremely hard worker and always looking for new ways to better myself. That is one of the reasons that I am constantly setting new goals for myself on a regular basis.

My family is very important to me. I only have one sibling and that is a younger sister. I am proud of her and make sure I support her in everything she does. One thing that I hope to find is someone who values their family. I would also like to find someone who is going to be loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I also think that communication is an important thing to have within a relationship. You have to be able to talk to each other. No matter what, I just want someone that I can enjoy spending time with and we can have a good time together.

I am pretty flexible when it comes to what I do during my free time. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, just about anything outdoors, concerts, traveling, movies, cookouts, etc. I like to find a nice happy balance between going out to do things and just spending some time at home to relax. One of the biggest things I really want to do more of is traveling. It would be nice to find someone who wouldn't mind traveling and seeing new places. Within the last year I have been able to travel to quite a few places to include Atlanta, Chicago, Alabama, New Mexico, Colorado, Las Vegas, and Atlantic City. Hopefully I can continue to build on my list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time as a Firefighter/EMT and work in an ER on some of my days off. I have completed my Bachelor's Degree and now looking into programs for my Masters. I am enjoying life and living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am really good at being there for people, whether it is as a friend, family, co-worker, during my job as a firefighter, etc. I will go out of my way to do something for someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, but not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much unless it is for college classes or fire department related. Action and Comedy movies are my favorite but I don't mind watching just about any type of movie. I listen to all different types of music but a lot of country. Favorite type of food would probably have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Working Out
-My Phone (use it for everything)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. I like to set goals that I can work towards. I also think about my family and friends a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I am working, but otherwise I am either hanging out with friends or having a relaxing evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am on a dating website. Whatever else you want to know, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk!