Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the hot tubs at the hotels. I like to go there when there's a guy in there already, I say "hey man, you mind if I join you?" He says no. Then I go and I turn the whirlpool heat up, then I go by and I add some carrots and onions. Then I say "hey man, just simmer for a whil- I mean, sit there.

Alcoholism is a disease, but it's the only one you can get yelled at for having. "Goddamn it Otto, you are an alcoholic. Goddamn it Otto, you have Lupis" of those two doesn't sound right.

"If I ever saw an amputee being hanged, I would just yell out letters."

Alright enough about me, I am a blue collar,good hearted, funny guy, who likes to have a good time. Kind of a smart ass, but love to make people laugh. Very outgoing, try to make friends wherever I go. I am Definitly not a shy person, more of a life of the party, making sure everyone is having a good time kind of guy. I like to have a good time but I know when its time to work.
Athletic, try to play basketball on weekends, and softball for my job in the summer.
Father of a 4 year old little girl, who is my life. Friends and family are big in my life. I enjoy sports, I'm from northwest Indiana so all teams (bears, bulls, cubs, hawks, Notre Dame)
Love music, classic rock to rap. Enjoy going to movies or just relaxing on the couch watching my shows. Big fan of stand-up comedy....(Daniel tosh, Mitch hedberg, Kevin hart) I have a typical guy sense of humor..
Would love to travel more...dream is to see Italy and Ireland.
I love a woman who has a great work ethic but knows how to leave work at work. She has to know how to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working, a blue collar job at a good company, eventually ill catch a break and put this college degree to work for me,
(boilermaker!)to get ahead and being the best dad I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Being a dad.
2. really enjoy making shy people feel comfortable around me.
3. Sports, I'm an athletic guy who loves to play
4. Darts..Hahahah..should have had a minor in that when I was in college
5. Being a great friend and giving good advice.
6. Dancing..don't let the chubby guy thing fool you..hahahaaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually remind them of someone from where they lived...When I was in college I always got..."you look just like a guy I went to highschool with" ...but usually with women, its the dimples and blonde hair. After that my sense of humor, love to make people laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- I hope they serve beer in hell, Asshole finish first, Dennis leary "why we suck" Jessie Ventura " conspiracy theories"
Movies- step brothers, fight club, donnie darko,superbad, zak and miri make a porno
Shows- rules of engagement, big bang theory,king of queens, The Daily Show,Sons of Anarchy, south park...anything on the history channel is always good.
Music- anything from classic rock to disturbed and godsmack, the black keys.. all the way to rap music. Also a big rat pack fan..frank sinatra, Dean Martin...
Food- Italian, Mexican, anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
My friends
Sports-from Chicago, big sports fan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next stage in my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my daughter every other Thursday, Friday, Saturday...usually consists of days at children museum or zoo then at night some popcorn and a Dora or strawberry shortcake marathon...the weekends I don't have her is usually having a beer with friends and watching some sort of sports or comedy movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything at the moment?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested, in getting to know an all around I think good guy. Very outgoing and enjoy talking to anybody, who wants to talk to me about anything.