Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BLUBERRYKUSH

26 M Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Miami Florida i'm a tattoo artist i love sports and anything that has to do with me having fun i am a proud father of one he is my life i loving going out or staying in depends on how i'm feeling i love to cook draw paint and play video games from time to time and work out as far as women go i aim to please and i really know how to treat a lady
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently tattooing and going to school at the AIU living my life to the fullest possible i airbrush when i'm not tattooing clothes shoe hats etc i love art as a whole so you can think of it if it has to do with art i'm doing it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at anything that has to do with art tattooing,painting,airbrushing i have a passion for ever since i could remember and i'm also a great cook if i say so myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm don't really know maybe it's that i differ from the rest of these guys i love to be different that's including what i wear if some one else has the possible of having it i don't want it i like create my own outfits so no one can have what i'm wearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Superbad,Scott pilgram vs the world,Get him to the greek Duedate pineapple express any comedy or horror film mostly i love all music if it sounds good favorite food is fries or mostly anything that has to do with potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god my son art supplies air brush kit music family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son abd the man he will turn out to be in this crazy world. Life in general and when will i meet that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with friends and family movies gym where ever my mind takes me as long as it's fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a parent and i love that i am one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a cool down to earth woman and loves to have fun