Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BLUEOXPEDITION

38 Hammond, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You'll have fun. If we meet up and go out..you'll have fun. I write that confidently. But that is a two way street. So don't be boring.

I won't check my smart phone in your presence. I try to be honest but sensitive. But! I'm a bad influence with good intentions.

I enjoy live music!! You will find me at concerts, out dancing (poorly), White Sox games and a variety of bars and restaurants in Chicago.

Getting a new workout routine!! Pointers welcomed!!

-I talk as well as listen.
-I will ask you about your day.But if you don't want to talk about it, I won't ask why and I won't pry.
-Love Roadtrips. I am a sucker for the old west and New Orleans!
-I hold open doors.
-Not a beer drinker...prefer mixed drinkers.. actually diet coke.
-Don't like TV shows with hospitals
-I like to go out. But I hate when it is crowded.
-Love to play tennis.
-Grew up with Comic books. I was a geek before it was cool.. ok ok.. socially acceptable.
-I don't play video games as much as regular adult males.
-I still want to learn Golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a company that pays me enough not to quit.. but enjoying and living life at the same time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um.. does make a knot with a cherry stem using my tongue count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have too many favorite books.

Movies: Braveheart,East of Eden, Shoot'em Up!, Comic Book Movies, Harry Potters. This list could take awhile.

Music.. rock is my favorite. But I can listen to just about everything. Love going to concerts. Also..very big into the New Orleans music scene.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Breathing
2)Family
3)IPOD
4)Smiling
5)Water
6) Road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people kid themselves on this thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That varies. I can go home without trouble.. or I can go out and cause some trouble. Though I do prefer Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would prefer to meet single ladies with no children. Kids are wonderful. I have attempted to date ladies with children, but that was not very successful. We can be friends. But I don't see it going farther than that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in my profile and you want to get to know me. :)

Also, please have some kind of profile filled out. Or else I will consider it junk mail.