Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BLeeDaClarkie

31 Manchester, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well. I'm a 27 year old graduate of Clark University in Worcester Mass (but now back in NH). Graduated with a BA in Biology, but am currently working in a lab doing more of a chemistry-ish type of position. I have five siblings - four sisters and one brother - so I am very family-oriented. I have a 18 month old son that is absolutely gorgeous and a friggin riot! He can't talk yet, but his jokes are hilarious :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in a lab, part time at the arena in Manchester and spending the rest of my time with my lil' one! I've kind of forgotten what adult time is, and have finally come to the conclusion that I need to have a life too! Love my son to death, but my sanity requires that I start having some fun that doesn't involve SproutTV (I know every show and every character), Elmo and crazy ball poppers!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Styling hair (others, not my own...I just stick my own hair in a ponytail), pencil drawing, sleeping, making those window-cling art thingies, cleaning (I'm a neat freak)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and my glasses because they make me look smart (it's a trick...tee hee hee)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) YUCK...reading, you mean they make things other than textbooks??? (b) The Princess Bride, Drop Dead Fred, Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Saw, Monster, Bring it On, Love and Basketball, hmm...and like a million other ones. I'm a movie fanatic!!! (c) Lots of Hip Hop, I'm all about a fast beat. But, if there's any song (mostly in the rock/punk genre) that is loud and fast...I'm all for it!!! (d) Italian...yum yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my mommy, advil...hmmm, and I guess I couldn't do without air, water and food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my family, how to get the bills paid, normal stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm...good question. Got any suggestions???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a murderer. One day I saw my hermit crab outside of its shell, I thought it was dead and flushed it down the toilet. When I went to get a new one at Petco, the guy said he was just changing shells. Poor guy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, can challenge me intellectually and are family-oriented.

AIM: BLeeDaClarkie Yahoo: BLeeDaClarkie05 (also my email adress @yahoo.com)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!