Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BMC720

41 M Bridgeport, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm up all night, sleep all day cos I bust my ass on the over-night shift. I'm never too up and never too down. Humor and few regrets keep me centered. I walk in other's "shoes" as much as possible. It help's me accept the positive and negative about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in Human Services two years and ago and some how lead to me starting up my own music label!? And get this, I only release cassettes and vinyl! Update: CD's too! HA.

I'm approaching a crossroads. Changes are coming. Should I stay or go?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, problem solving, laughing, sarcasm, being brutally honest, being responsible, graphic design, taking the lead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald head. Goatee. Eyes. Height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Graphic novels, comic's, fanzines.

I'm mainly a follower of underground/lesser known music spanning a wide range of genre's(Black/Death/Doom Metal), Old Punk/Hardcore/Grindcore, old Industrial/Noise/Power Electronics, old Goth, Trip-Hop, Shoegaze, Gabber, post rock, old 60'/70's Psyche/Prog/Kraut jams etc etc). If you really want to read my loooong list of FAVE BANDS: http://www.myspace.com/bmc720

Movies: From Suspiria to Weird Science to Battle Royal to 1950's Giant Monster/Sci-Fi crap. I appreciate the off-beat, cult-classic, and truly terrifying films of the late 60's till present.

Shows: I usually hit a live show/concert once a month. Live indy wrestling here and there. NY METS games come spring/summer and NY JETS games on occasion come the fall winter.

Food: All about fine cuisine and excellent drinks. Be it Italian, Asian, Mexican, Indian etc. There's still a load of food I've yet to try and more than willing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music collection
My Film collection
Internet
Family
Friends
Peace of mind
*Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, the well being of my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! Ya, pretty lame. You get use to it after 15 years. If I take the day/evening off it's usually for a show/concert. Road trip. Sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get into Sex And The City.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you got lame friends/dates who are always broke, like and do the same ole' same ole', feel they NEED to be in relationships to make them happy. DEF hit me up if you can turn me onto new music and film(esp if they mirror my likes in some way).