Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BMSNC2012

37 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in New Orleans and adopted to my family living in Atlanta. I moved to Asheville in 5th grade and lived here until college. After a few years I am back in Asheville because I love the mountains, although if it doesn't snow soon I may have to find new mountains!

I worked EMS for 16 years and served time in the Army. I believe true gun control involves proper shooting technique and the answer to overcrowded prisons and soaring crime rates is a free people carrying lawful firearms.

I have spent my life learning anything I can and trying all sorts of new things. I am open minded and honest although I do occasionally like to debate religion or politics. I am quiet but only because I learned as a child that it is difficult to listen when your mouth is running.

I like meeting new people and making new friends. I can fit in anywhere and have a wide variety of friends.

I have 3 children and am not interested in having more, but have no problems if you already have some. I'm recently separated and just looking at what may be out here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am back in school working on CET & EET degrees and already have an associates degree in EMS. I am trying to meet new people for friendship or whatever happens and expand my social environment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a jack of all trades really, I love doing things with my hands and my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most things although country music and romance novels typically make me want to drink poison...

I am currently listening to metal(FFDP& Avenged Sevenfold) and classical (Wagner & Beethoven) but my general playlist is much more broad.

I read a lot of books and follow many different styles. I like the Tales of Fire and Ice and Sex at Dawn and am currently reading the Century trilogy from Ken Follett.

I rarely watch TV but do watch a few shows online when I get time. I like Walking Dead, True Blood (although the books are better), The Big Bang Theory and Borgia. Most historical dramas are interesting to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Friends
Coffee
Tools
Pocket Knife
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything around me. My brain jumps around a little but I think about a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Packing for the weekend or settling after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know more about me.