Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BMWxi07

37 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Okay), Sanskrit (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to the District...

...and no I don't drive a BMW.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to enjoy it one day at a time...at this moment - planning a two week trip to Bermuda. Martial Arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
experimenting in the kitchen with healthy ingredients - and coming up with something tasty - but not knowing what to call it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, nose, ears, mouth...I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - (John Grisham), (Robin Cook), Tuesdays with Morrie, October Sky, Winning (by Jack Welsh not Charlie Sheen), A Brief History of Time, Fountainhead, The Life of Pi, Kafka - (sometimes)...
Movies: Godfather I&II, Goodfellas, Heat, Tombstone, Thank you for Smoking, Forrest Gump, Contact, Sixth Sense, Dead man Walking, Shawshank Redemption, The Ring, The Cube, Ong Bak, Bruce Lee movies, [Michael Moore (with a grain of salt)], (Pixar, Disney) - Ratatouille, Finding Nemo, Shrek, Kung Fu Panda, (Coen Bros), (Farrelly Bros.) etc.
Shows: The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Man vs. Wild
Music: All kinds except maybe country/heavy metal...
Food: All kinds...I love trying different cuisines depending on the people I am out with. Favorite foods otherwise: Japanese, Ethiopian, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, anything healthy...I acquire a taste for. Almost forgot - CHOCOLATE - that's healthy too isn't it?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones (family/friends), hope, self-confidence, learning (formal/informal), my sisters (yep they count twice), and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Been travelling since I moved to DC this summer - California, Germany, NYC/NJ, Ocean City, AC, Chicago, Indianapolis, Ft. Wayne, W. Lafayette, Boston...haven't had the chance to explore the DC area yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had chocolate for breakfast today...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are close to/appreciate the importance of family
-you are clear about your "needs" vs. "wants"
-you are awesome
-you have a mix-CD for me