Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BMex2805

26 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon. I was born here in San Diego California. I attended Arizona State then moved back to SD. I am a really laid back kind of guy. I like to be relaxed with no worries but I do know how to be serious when the time is right. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am very sarcastic and tend to have a dry sense of humor. I am not the kind of person that like to sit at home all day so I try to keep busy whether it be with the gym, going out for a hike, or going out with friends. I love listening to music. I almost always have music playing with whatever I am doing. I love dancing and really enjoy going to clubs to dance. Not the biggest reader or novels but I do a fair amount of reading in magazines. I do know the importance of a education and will not let myself go without completing my degree. If theres more you would like to know feel free to ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in a high end jewlery store evaluating clients estates and working with them to maximize the value of their estate items. I am also a college student working on a degree in criminal justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! I joke around a lot and am brutally honest and sarcastic about a lot of things but most people find it refreshing and funny. I actually enjoy planning dates and things to do. I like to keep things spontaneous and fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically its probably my big lips! lol Then probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am not a big reader, The majority of my reading comes from sports and car magazines and articles. I do try and keep up with current events in the world.

Movies: I love comedy and action. Act of Valor, Ace Venture, Old School, The Hangover, Transformers, The Batman Trilogy, Star Wars, Star Trek, The God Father, Scarface, etc... i can go on and on and on.

Shows: I have been to a few concerts and plays and even musical dance shows. I use to be in choreography courses in college so I can appreciate the performing arts.

Music: I am mostly a hip hop and R&B kind of guy. I do listen to oldies such as The Temptations, Earth Wind and Fire, etc... I like rock both old and some new and alternative. I listen to reggae and house/dance/techno. A little country. Just about the only music i dont like is jazz, classical, and most foreign music.

Food: I love italian and chinese. Yes I am hispanic and I do love mexican but when you grow up eating it you appreciate other foods more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
Car
Goals/Ambitions
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to do with my life. All the places I want to travel to. How to make my life better. How to live the life that I want to live. Making good business and life decisions to maximize everyday of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a comedy show in La Jolla, Downtown dancing, or at home watching a great movie with a home cooked meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually paid for a dating site for over year. Match.com got me lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As for what im looking for...well I would like to develop a long lasting relationship but I am in no rush and wont settle for less then I deserve. I have been in a few relationships all different durations and seriousness. I have been in a relationship that was 3 yrs and another that was 3 months. I have decided that the single life just is not for me. I am looking for someone to build a lasting relationship with. I do miss having someone to take on dates and plan trips with. I want to find that someone that can be a part of my life and me a part of theirs. I was raised to cherish, respect and appreciate the woman in my life and be a true gentleman. Chivalry is not dead women, but you might have to be a little more open minded about the guys your looking for if you want a chivalrous man.

I am not looking for just anybody and everybody has their standards so with that this is the kind of girl im looking for. I am looking for a independent and classy woman. A woman that knows what she wants in life and is going to go after it. A woman that can get dolled up and look stunning in beautiful gown but also be comfortable in sweats and a t-shirt with no make up. Personally I find the sweats look cute. I love a girl with a laid back personality, a sense of humor and a girl that loves sports. If you understand football or love sports cars...HUGE bonus points! I dont have rock hard body but I work out daily and I keep myself in good shape. I would consider myself athletic and I would prefer to be with a girl that takes care of herself as well. With that being said im not looking for 100 pounders. That'll just want to make me feed you a Double Double from In n Out. I can appreciate a women with curves in the RIGHT places.

Deal breakers:
-drawn on eyebrows
-eye liner around lips
-hoop earing with your name in them
-cant speak without every other word being "like" or a curse word
-unable to maintain a intellegent conversation about something relevant (kardashians not included).
-pictures with you flipping off whoever or stupid phrases like fuck haters or fuck the world