Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BMillerUCF

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to think that I am an everyday male but most of my friends would disagree. They would describe me more of a free spirit. Definitely a laid back person who loves to travel and take people with me who can enjoy the trip and appreciate the museums as well as the social aspect of the culture.

I spent 15 years down in the sunshine state and needed a change so I now split time between NYC and Fl.

So far I have been up and down the east coast of the US and spent a few months wandering Europe with a back pack. I have had my fair share of adventure (run with the bulls in Pamplona, hang gliding off the Swiss Alps, seen the sunrise over the Acropolis, Great Barrier Reef, camel back to the Pyramids, diving with the Great White Sharks, been a life guard on the Mediterranean Island of Cyprus and on safari in Africa. All in all it has been a great ride.

I also usually try to take a couple snow boarding trips during the winter and would love someone that would enjoy the same.

I'd like to meet people that know how to have fun but also must be able hold a conversation as well. Its a shame that it seems like such a lost art form. I enjoy hanging out with friends or just having a few drinks. I am considered very spontaneous. I like athletic activites and appreciate a girl that can keep up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to enjoy every moment of my life. I have taken the road less traveled but would not have it any other way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It sounds weird to say but I am really good at having life just work out.
I also tend to be really good at making my way around, even if it is a foreign area.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I always look like somebody they know. I get it all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books vary but I tend to read non fiction, usually of the history genre.
My music is all over the place but I lean heavily towards alternative rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just one really.....my passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
seems like a strange question for a site like this