Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BNaction

44 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh good gravy. Do I have to give the same old statements or try to create some mystery to make ladies want to know more. I don't want to write pages and make people read a novela about my life. That might be better served over time and in person. I am a bit "old fashion" in that I take my time in the dating world but love to make new friends in quality and quantity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for new adventures and people to share them with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and being handy.
Smiling
Being present in my listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew. Smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Design, architecture, human nature, most recently read "The Social Animal"
Movies: Comedies to documentaries. Sci-fi for sure.
Music: Diverse but not extreme. Don't really listen to rap, country, jazz, blues, or classical but appreciate anything from talented performers. Depeche Mode was once my favorite, now it may be Weezer and Parov Stelar.
Food: Chipotle, Pei Wei and In-N-Out are most common eat outs. I like italian, good deli sandwiches and Mediterranean Roasted Chicken (Shawarma) at Pita Jungle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water Women
Food Fun
Shelter Sun

Playing with alliteration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I ever going to actually get to meet a live human being by being on here? How many profiles are fake. Should people be posting a picture of themselves behind the wheel of a moving car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get out of the house, anyone willing to help me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I need a dusting of codependency. Being so independent has me still single perhaps. I really just want to be able to meet some good people. I don't have to find my soulmate on here but you have to start somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bold, want to laugh and like being around authentic people, and oh, yeah, be a "normal" (what ever that means) human being.