Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BOB105666

34 M Cork, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny,witty sarcastic, musical, sporty.A rugged gentleman(ha ha) Enjoy gigs and socialising, I also sing in a hard rock band, so music is a big part of my life. Animals , I Love them, dogs especially. I have a dog myself. I love to laugh and I love a good standup comic. Oh yeah, I go to a lot of festivals and really enjoy the outdoors
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with dogs of all types,sizes and breeds. I try to improve their behaviour BY training and socialising them . I'm also a Singer in a hard rock/blues band, and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I can cook. I am romantic, and I like to surprise people. Very funny, . Good listener. Poetry and songwriting are two of my strengths. I love to write. God i sound fuckin cheesy. I am wild at heart. I have a good strong voice for singing. i have done over 250 live shows with my band.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard and, probably, me laughing hysterically.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear and loathing, deerhunter, anchorman, a wide variety, curb your enthusiasm is amazing, Breaking bad, eastbound and down, trailor park boys, all music except pop and country. I love vintage rock and early 80s metal. ALL FOOD EXCEPT CELLERY
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, food, women,my dog, my band, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food and tattoo'd ladies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
rehearsing or gigging or out and about, eating in a restaurant etc
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating