Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleDevil1124

26 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could write on here a bunch of information that most people do not always read. Here's a little bit of info:

*Full time student/Full time worker/ Full time mom
*Tattooed
*Italian & Irish
*Loves music & movies
*I do drive & have a car

My job is very important to me. I am in the home of thse individuals more than I am in my own home. These individuals are all mentally and physically disabled, but we still try to help them get better at life. It is giving me the experience I need to get where I want.

**So everyone knows, my profile is named from a song**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have both an Associates & Bachelor degree in Psychology. I have a full time job that I work with mentally and physically disabled individuals. It is such a rewarding job and I love it. I am also going to the gym. I am also of course trying to be the best mom I can be to my little girl. All of this stuff keeps me pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at helping others, taking care of other people, and listening to others. I also have a knack for music and writing. I love to learn and learn about other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This depends. Could be my tattoos, eyes, hair color. Usually different for everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything that catches my eyes. Stories that involve someone going through a struggle and overcoming their problem are the best. I also have a thing for romances. But I guess that's typical for a female.

I have a few favorite movies. Some of them I have liked since I was younger. I really liked The Little Rascals and Empire Records. Currently, I like The Notebook, Blow, Step Up, A walk to Remember, Half Baked, Billy Madison, and quite a few more.

With music, I am all over. Florence + The Machine, Phoenix, Mumford & Sons, Iron and Wine, Punchline, Blue of Colors, Brand New, Wakey! Wakey!, Dion Roy, Allister, Spitalfield, Lucky Boys Confusion, Count The Stars, Blake Shelton, Josh Turner, Lee Brice, Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Jana Kramer, NFG, plus many more. There are many bands that I could list but have decided against that.

I am a kinda picky eater. When I was younger I used to eat everythingand wasn't picky. But then I sprained my ankle and wouldn't eat for 3 days. After that, I became really picky. I am not much of a meat eatter but I looooooove steak and chicken (of course haha). I love veggies and fruit. My favorite fruit has to be strawberries. I just like food. I'm willing to try whatever.

tv: Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, HIMYM, 2 Broke Girls, Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My daughter
2) Water
3) Air
4) Food
5) A comfortable hoodie
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. For example I just try to figure out what the future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My current job has me working on Friday night's until 9 pm. After that is a mystery!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am nervous about the future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: courteous, know how to be respectful, honest, & think we could get along.