Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BOStoSMU

29 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I fairly recently moved to Dallas from Boston, and so far am really enjoying it! That of course may change when the summer comes though...

I'm pretty laid back, enjoy hanging out with the friends I've made so far here, and really exploring the area (although I'd like to explore more!). I enjoy traveling, staying active, playing/watching sports, playing guitar, and just about anything else, although I don't have as much time lately with grad school and work!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a part-time MBA student and hole a full-time job, so I can be pretty busy depending on what's going on with work and school. When I do have free time, I'm trying to explore Texas since I've only lived here a few months!
I’m really good at
I'm a bit more of a jack of all trades, although lately it's been time management haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure? Maybe the lack of a southern accent? Or, after talking to me, my lack of a Baaastin accent?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read almost anything, really depends on my mood or what people have recommended. Right now I'm reading Ender's Game. I read it when I was younger, but figured I'd read it again since the movie is coming out later this year. I'm trying to enjoy the last few books I'll likely get to read for pleasure before becoming buried by textbooks!

I'll watch most things, but any action, comedy, suspense, sci-fi will do. So long as the acting is good, or the acting is so bad that it's terrible, I'm usually game.

I don't watch too much TV, mostly sports or a few different shows like South Park, Always Sunny, The League, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and sports... when I get to watch my teams anyhow!

I listen to just about anything, although favorites include alternative, classic rock, hard rock, and some techno/dub step. I love going to concerts and seeing live bands.

Mexican food is my favorite so I'll be looking for great places around DFW! But other than that I enjoy just about everything like Thai, Italian, Japanese, or Indian... especially if it's spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Music
Gym
Delicious food
Books
Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything, but most likely it's what to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it's been studying, sadly, although I do enjoy having dinner and drinks if my class on Saturday won't be too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get a little bit of anxiety on airplanes...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If something in my profile caught your attention and you'd like to say hi, or if you'd like to tell a new transplant something about Dallas and Texas!