Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Tagalog (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think of myself as a friendly person who is generally fun, easy going, and optimistic. I really enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and have never limited myself to accepting only certain "types" of people. I guess this holds true to what I look for in relationships as well. In a general sense, I'm looking for someone who's courteous and respectful to others. Who have a deep appreciation for family and friends. And who understands and enjoys learning about different cultures and backgrounds. The rest is negotiable. Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to challenge myself in doing new and exciting things with my life. I recently completed my yoga teacher training and am now officially a certified yoga instructor. Currently I'm teaching vinyasa power yoga at a local studio in the area. It's been a wonderful experience thus far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people and making friends fairly quickly. My yoga teaching skills are pretty I've been told. I'm also good at getting invited to weddings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a friendly and approachable person and obviously that I'm handsome and charming. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I feel as though I'm a pretty well-rounded person when it comes to interests and hobbies, so I tend to enjoy and experience a wide range of things. I really enjoy anything related to travel or gastronomy on television. I'm a huge Anthony Bourdain fan and have gotten a chance to see him speak in person. Food wise I'll pretty much try anything once. I really enjoy trying out new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Good Conversation
4.Great Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next traveling adventure will be and what delicious things I should eat there. What cool activities I can do with friends over the weekend. How I can become a more effective and well rounded yoga instructor for my students. The future and what it might hold for me. How my family and friend are doing, near and far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching yoga a couple yoga classes. Then possibly meeting up with friends later in the evening. I enjoy cafes and trying new restaurants.