Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BPGalloway

25 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more of a listener than a talker. I usually just go with the flow in groups, but if I'm in charge or it's related to me, I work very hard for its success. I'm very easy going and as long a person isn't unreasonable to talk to, I can usually get along with them. My personality type is INTJ.

I just started work as a construction inspector in VA Beach. My career goal is to become a licensed transportation engineer. I graduated from ODU in fall '13 in civil engineering, and I also have a degree in physics [math minor] from Longwood University. Engineering is my interest but I'm happy with my inspector job for now because the pay is very good.

I'm very open minded and I love to learn new things & hear new perspectives on all kinds of topics. I enjoy history, especially American & European, and I also am fascinated by economics, and religion. I also really enjoy nature and animals. I grew up on a farm, with a lot of animals; horses, dogs, cats, birds. I love doing things outside like going to the beach, hiking or skiing. My most common interest is Netflix & YouTube! If my schedule allowed, I'd spend the whole day streaming movies & documentaries. Haha.

I'm looking for a woman who's smart, focused on her future, and is willing to have some fun when her schedule allows. I think the most important thing in a relationship is communication. I'm really looking for a woman who will communicate with me when something bothers her or any other reason for that matter; women who play games or say things that are opposite of what they mean do not mesh well with me. I take words very literal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a construction inspector 6 nights/ week & go to the gym 5-7 days/ week. The rest of the time I'm streaming Netflix or making *attempts* to do something fun with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, political discussions, math, organizing, being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very tough to say. Not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: My diet is very important to me! I'm completely gluten-free (health reasons) and I'm trying to become completely organic- prob 98% currently. I'll make exceptions to healthy eating for social reasons as long as it's gluten-free (chips, salsa, alcohol).

Movies: Romance, action, deep thinkers are my favorite genres. Forest Gump is my all time favorite. I also am a little bit of a trekky; I'm a huge fan of all the star treks.

TV Shows: Cosmos, 24, Star Trek Series, Continuum, The Walking Dead, Dexter, The West Wing, Pawn Stars.

Music: Horrible at identifying artists or songs! Like a lot of modern music that gets played on the radio, but I like a ton of different genres...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Future organization
Working out
Gluten-free food
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, engineering concepts, world news, politics, different cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, unless it rains which means work is cancelled.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you may be compatable with me for a relationship, you would like to find out more information, or if you just flat out have a question, feel free to ask!