Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BPM90036

40 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings Humans…“I Come in Peace…” (You go in Peace’s)

Sky-Net’s Top Secret Arm at OkCupid
Reports The Most Interesting thing About Me Is…
Between 2008-2011 I was an Award-Winning Journalist
Because I Dressed Up in a Monster Mask and Interviewed Ironman for The World Economic Forum and
My Videos Where Linked to Bloomberg and The Wall St Journal’s Web-Sights

Now Brainiac Has Led Me Hear in Search of My Lois Lane to
Help Keep Me Worm at My North Pole Fortress of Solitude

In My Real Life Alter Ego
I worked on this Plaits Defense and Aero Space Inderesty then
Became a Day Trader During the 90’s Tech Bubble
I have 5 College Degree’s they are in
Machine Shop-Numerical Control
Business Administration
International Business Trade
Financial Investment
Supervision Trade

Then on 9/11 the Call to Hero’s Cried Out and I Joined the US Army and was Deployed to Iraq
In the Hospital After Coming Back from Iraq on TV CNBC’s Morbo Reported
That the #1 Halloween Coustune for 2008 was The Predatory Lender and the Rest is History

I Retired from the US Army and Live off Bond Interest and
Day Trading Profits
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved Back with Mom to Help her Recover from Cancer and
the Death of my Father
Would Like to Get Back into Journalism and
Spoofing Financial Television
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of Different Things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Big Nerd and
For Fun I Go to Comic Conventions and
Interview Cosplayers about World Affairs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books
To many to Count, Mostly Business, Religion and History
Favorite Movies
Action Adventure Aliens vs. Predator and The Terminator
Favorite TV Shows
The Big Bang Theory, Defiance and Warehouse 13
Favorite Music
Classical and Heavy Mettle
Favorite Food
Sea Food and Fast Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Food and Water, Clothing is Optional in a Home with You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a Difference in the World
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1 of 2 Things
Out with Friends… Maybe Even Out with You…???
Or
Home Watching the Syfi Channel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We are All Getting Older…
Let’s Meet Before I Need to Start taking Pills
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Answered Over 100 of the OKC Questions and
We are an 80% or Better Over All Match