Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BPWilson_CBR

29 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy riding sport bikes, working on them and doing Track Day's. I'm pretty shy at first but tend to open up once I get to know someone. I'm the kind of guy who will drop anything and everything for a friend. I've driven across the state on a moments notice to hang with a buddy for the weekend. I definitely love to travel and explore new places. I like the out doors, camping, and spending time at my cabin. Going out for a few drinks on the weekend or happy hour is always fun. I enjoy spending time with my friends and LOVE going to Rock concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a 5 year Electricians Apprenticeship in Portland. Wasn't exactly what I saw myself doing after college but it should make for a great career and I've always been into electronics and wiring.
I’m really good at
I'd consider myself a decent cook. I'm always the guy my friends come to when they need help with computers, their car, really anything mechanical or electrical i can usually fix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite bands are, Chevelle, breaking Benjamin, BFMV, all that remains, stone sour, Blessthefall, Escape The Fate, red jump suit apparatus. Pretty much Rock and hip-hop. I like a lot of the shows on discovery, history channel, comedy central. I like action and comedy movies. Favorite food is pizza, but i'm getting less picky about food the older I get.
The six things I could never do without
My bike, my Best friends, my family, a car, music, and probably my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going riding and finding the next concert to go to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, catching happy hour, hanging out at friends houses and watching movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab drinks at happy hour or go for a ride on my bike