Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 27
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born on a Wednesday: June 10th; 1981. The newspaper read something about bombs in the Middle East - it made absolutely no mention of me.

I grew up in San Jose (not my ideal place); lived in Sonoma County for my 20's (it's so very pretty), and moved to San Francisco 2 years ago (and god it is the cat's meow). I sometimes feel as if this city was made just for me.

I consider myself as an artist, musician, and writer.

I consider myself a kind person. At times I wonder if this makes me a daft or meek person. In the end I like nice people; and so; "it's nice being nice."

I am not very reserved about anything in life; I really enjoy throwing myself into pretty much anything - it makes me feel like I am living life to the fullest. That being said, I often have a difficult time saying no. Really, I just want to be part of the entire caliber of the human experience.

I am a chameleon. I absorb the qualities that I enjoy in others around me. A dear friend of mine once told me that he envied my ability to fit in within any group of people. That's a complement right?

I collect fossils and insects that I find dead or near death, these things have fascinated me since I a child.. I aspire to one day have a great sunglasses collection, but, because I like sunglasses and not because sunglasses make you feel cool for some reason.

I am within a stones-throw of acquiring my degree in philosophy, my dream job is to someday teach it at the college level - but right now I'm just a cashier...

I love the animals and the outdoors. I feel most at home when I am near the ocean or in the rain or within the shadows of the giant redwoods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on a graphic novel, the Purple Robot Chronicles. It's about a confused robot in the post-apocalyptic world which is rampant with scientific paradoxes; narrated by the after-the-fact perspectives of creatures across the universe who interacted with him.

I will soon be finishing up my one semester left of college, and finally obtaining my degree in philosophy.

Trying to figure out where the next costume party is.

Trying to destroy the universe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at writing, drawing, playing music and pinball - but I'm only sort of really good at those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a bit like Jesus. I have a white patch of hair on my chin, which is a birth mark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Erasure, Depeche Mode, David Bowie, The Cure, Deftones, The Smashing Pumpkins, Lou Reed, The Decemberists, Roger Waters, The Smiths, Floyd, The Submarines, Imogen Heap, Joy Division and New Order, Bauhaus, Belle and Sebastian, Billie Holiday, Elliott Smith, T Rex, Nick Cave, Regina Spektor, St. Vincent, Haircut 100, The Postal Service, The Xx, Yeasayer.

Shows: I don't watch much TV, but right now I'm into Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter and Archer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1)Questions like this one.
(2)A bed, best invention ever...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My graphic novel. normalcy. Causation. Dumbledore dying. Cognitive Dissonance. The future. Death. My next artistic endeavor. Ladies that I meet. Who I am. And most recently: how to portray myself on OkCupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. . . It's possible that I'll be having a drink with friends or be playing pinball somewhere afterwords; but Friday nights are awefull in the city. I prefer weeknights at the dive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible speller and it makes me feel stupid.
I like Ke$ha.
I recently found out that baby carrots are not made out of babies at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you would enjoy connecting with someone who is sweet, kinda good-looking, and kinda weird.