Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mays Landing, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry ladies, but my german shepherd will always come first.

Pretty damn awesome. Kind of. Well, a little. Eh, whatever.

I'm shy but I can usually figure out who I can trust and who I can't just by meeting them. While I don't speak much, I like to make the most of what little I say. Most of my friends come to me for advice on just about everything and know their secrets are safe.

However, I'm not afraid to open up, as long as I meet the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question. Right now it seems my only options are out of state and I'm grasping straws trying to find reasons to stay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There's not much I'm bad at, but nothing I particulary excel in. Usually just whatever I'm passionate about at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear the phrase "really cute." all the time but I still prefer ANYTHING other than cute. Other than that it's about my height or green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bit of a movie dork, if I tried to list my favorite movies I would end up rambling for hours. Anything by Pixar is a safe bet, same can be said of Darren Aronofsky and Edgar Wright. I also have a huge soft spot for bad action movies of the Arnold and Stallone variety.

I love music, everything from Sir Ludwig Van to Tupac. About the only music I don't like is the kind that frequents clubs and bars. My favorite bands are Tool, Chevelle, Rush, Queen, and APC.

I'm not particulary picky when it comes to food. Coffee on the other hand...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A good cup of coffee every morning
-My dog Angel
-My guitar
-A comfy bed
-A long hot shower
-Nice clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, coffee, writing, movies, coffee, people, coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting around with friends, working, shooting pool with my brother, or (most likely) goofing around on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite playing college football and being a jock all my life, I've been a closet nerd. I love movies, scrabble, video games, and anime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, duh.