Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BPug54

33 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We can save the bio for actually meeting up… gotta have something to talk about, right? ;)

I think we’re all a product of our experiences, so try to do as many things as possible for a better grasp of who I really am (and can be)…. There’s nothing better than surprising yourself. With that said, I really pack in my days with all kinds of activities but always make room for the people I love (and bring them along for the ride whenever possible). I think it’s extremely important to let the people you care about know that they’re valued. Don’t believe in taking anything for granted… friends, career, relationships, even material things… I’ve worked hard to get where I am but have also been very blessed. Think it’s important to give back in a way that’s meaningful for you. Life’s too short to just run through the motions.

Extremely honest… possibly to a fault? I know some people prefer things a little sugar-coated but I have a really hard time faking it. I try to be respectful, but think the fastest solution to any problem is to just be direct and to the point…. Saves everyone so much time and stress. Life’s also too short to spend time wondering what’s going on when the answer’s right in front of you.

My biggest passion is hands down music… all genres… if it has a good beat I’m sold… always trying to discover new bands/djs/artists online or in concerts… see a ton of live shows… love listening to BBC Radio1, Hype Machine, Spotify… love a good festival. I took some music production classes over the past few years and try to make my own stuff in my free time.

Also really big on staying healthy and active… huge foodie but try to be mindful of what I eat… work out regularly, do yoga regularly, hike, bike, etc. Love finding new ways of staying active to keep it interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Job-wise I'm a lawyer but I'm def. a "work to live" kinda guy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eye rolls, smirks, giving advice (taking it is another story...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much anything by Bret Easton Ellis, "Against the Stream: A Buddhist Manual for Spiritual Revolutionaries" by Noah Levine

On my DVR now: Game of Thrones, Shameless, Survivor, American Horror Story... wish they were still on my DVR: Popular, Skins (UK, not the MTV version... that sucked), Party Down, Tell Me That You Love Me, The Comeback

Music taste crosses so many genres but it pretty much boils down to loving anything with a great beat or amazing vocals.... Check out my spotify if you wanna see what I'm into... (http://open.spotify.com/user/hitme54)
some of my favorite djs: tensnake, alex metric, jack beats, monsieur adi, rustie, edwin van cleef, maceo plex... groups/artists: the xx, the presets, the weeknd, polica, charli xcx, niki & the dove, ellie goulding, kendrick lamar, marina & the diamonds, the rapture, angel haze, alunageorge, autre ne veut
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda into One Direction in a not-entirely-ironic way. :)