Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BR4383

31 Flint, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very sarcastic person (some might call me a smartass, but its all fun (probably not the best thing to start out with)). I have a few loves in my life riding motorcycles, movies, and video games and the generic ones family and friends. I also love the outdoors but don't do as much as I would like to, due to time. I recently got into country music so I officially like ALL kinds of music. I also love to quote movies.

I will drink (once in a blue moon) but I don't club and don't do drugs. I thought I was ok with a woman who bar hops but (how do I say this without sounding like an A-hole? hanging out with friends is one thing, but if you don't want to spend time with me then what's the point, right) I have been burned, not a good feeling (and she blamed me and said she would take me back /: what is what?).

I am looking for a woman that's not afraid to be herself - dorky, crazy, sarcastic, nerdy (is that the same as dorky? whatever). I don't like fake people. I would prefer a woman with no kids (nothing against them, just always seems to come with "EX" issues). I want a long term relationship, but this has to come out of a friendship I will not stay in a toxic relationship, it is not worth my time and I would think not yours either. So just because I say "long term" it has to start somewhere (right). I think people take the info on the right a little too serious.

I have a 5 year plan that involves leaving Michigan just FYI (no surprises). I want to be somewhere warm and outside of a city not in it. I like the country but need the enmities of the city, I like to think I'm a survivalist but I'm not. So if I don't message you back its probably because I'm working (trying to pick up extra hours and might get a second job to be DEBT FREE! YAY). Also involves getting healthier working out and going on a protein diet (If you haven't tried this its amazing, drop weight just by eating its crazy). I may or may not post update pics haven't decided yet. My profile pic is from spring of 2014 so its new enough and I want a woman to like me for me not a six pack (tho I know it would help).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the Flint Auto Auction currently. I am starting a 5 year plan in January to pay off all my bills and get outta here (somewhere warm, not sure yet)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people's problems (its a blessing and a curse)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I'm not them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, action, and if you mix them Im in hevean. I love pizza and chicken once again mix and hevean. I will listen to any kind of music. Don't watch too much TV I like the walking dead, and the Shield when it was on, but usually I watch movies/YouTube.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my dog, road bike, my truck, youtube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to better my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now on my computer, paying off bills is expensive, or at the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are and aren't afraid to show it, whatever that may be.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!