Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BRANDONisOK

40 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), LISP (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the "creative type" and live by the motto of " Love what you do and never work a day in your life." Life is too short to live it doing a job that doesn't feed your soul.
I am very giving of my time to my friends and family and I am always trying to improve myself mentally and physically.

I served four years in active duty Air Force. Sometimes being the person you aren't is the best way to find who you were meant to be.

I lived in NYC for 7 years following my dreams and eventually those dreams lead me back to RI. I love my job and find satisfaction in helping others see their best selves.

I have found peace and happiness in being single but always have hope that someday I will find someone to share this journey with.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it the best I can
I’m really good at
Making the best out of a bad situation
Putting together Ikia furniture
Letting go and "getting over it"
Calming people down
Following a recipe
Making you laugh
Taking direction
Being patient
Decorating
Massages
Drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. And that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy, sci-fi, drama or a good scarey movie.

I follow Dexter, Nashville, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Smash, The Mindy Project, Homeland, The Fringe, Mad Men, Nurse Jackie, Downton Abby, The Following.

I will try to sing along to any song with words. I love music and am always impressed by anyone who can play an instrument or croon beautifully.

I enjoy going out to dinner but I also like to cook. I would rather cook for someone else, cooking for one makes me sad.
The six things I could never do without
1) H2O
2) O2
3) Food
4) Shelter
5) Toothpaste
6) Friends
Did I take that question too literally?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, and where I've been and where Im headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Saturdays are usually busy work days for me, so hopefully, I'm wrapping things up early and going to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey, we haven't even met yet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more