Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BRG78

36 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate and driven individual who loves to listen, watch and laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a facilitator / teacher for a cooperation. I graduated from a Theatre art school and have been pursuing film and television for 7 years. I will always be pursuing acting but I am engrossed in creating my own company and the art of teaching at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very goal driven! Once I have a clear goal I go out an shatter it!! But the skills below are things that I've picked up and continually work on.
Presenting, Facilitating, Acting, Photography, Laughing and making other laugh, Cycling, Cooking, Creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to say my green eyes as they do get some attention but my hair typically gets the most. Not sure why but people like playing and commenting on my hair. .... AWKWARD ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Daring Greatly, Disrupting the Rablement, Life of Pi, The Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter series, Philip Pullman's Dark Material, Biography's, Some History books.

Movies:
Anything by Akira Kurosawa, P.T. Anderson, Stanley Kubrick or Quentin Tarantino, The James Bond Series, City of God, Babel, Manhunter, Hunger, Drive.

TV Shows:
The Wire, The Office (BBC), Game of Thrones, Most HBO serries

Music:
I love all types of music and will listen to anything once ... I don't really do country but I do love Folk!

Food:
Love trying new dishes, especially from different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family cause I love them
My friends cause they challenge me
Water cause I need it
Coffee cause I want it
My iPhone cause I like using it
My Road Bike cause it gets me places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New experience or adventures! I've done quite a bit of backpacking or traveling and love daydreaming of going back out for more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Yoga studio, Cycling to Horseshoe bay, sitting on the grass somewhere with my kindle, Descending a mountain I climbed, sharing a meal with friends etc etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can bend my pinkie finger backwards ..... Party Trick!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we could learn something from each other and you aren't too serious or set in your ways!!