Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BRsat

29 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Too south to be Southern. I'm a former military man who is going back to school.
I'm laid back, sarcastic, realistic, and caring. I like to play devils advocate in debates or arguments from time to time. I can be shy or outgoing depending on how I feel in that situation. I have a few tattoos and am looking to get some more. I love Sci-Fy related tv, games and books. History in general is another thing I'm interested in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to find a path in life to follow.
I'm think ancient societies or something along that line. I'm still unsure though. So until I make up my mind a General AA it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, Swimming, darts, billiards, telling bad jokes, being obvious, philosophical debating, open mindedness- I don't think that's a word- being the hardest working-lazy person you'll ever know. Taking charge and following suit. Blending in and standing out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they go from blue to green to grey. If I show them off, my tattoos always get a gasp or or two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I follow a range of tv shows, books, and bands. My favorite food is pasta, hands down, followed by steak and calamari.
Some books: Dune, H.P. Lovecraft, Hannibal, pre-republic/post empire Star Wars books.
Tv: adult swim, history channel, fx, discovery channel, espn, cnn at times. Archer, old school cartoons like the wacky racers and others.
Music: Some classical, oldies, Johnny Cash, classic rock, Metal, Hair Metal, decent punk, some rap. A little big band.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't think of anything. There have been times when all I've had are the clothes on my back and the people I care about around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, and life as we know it. Other things like politics only seem to upset the peace I maintain. I will discuss them with an open mind, but would rather leave that topic to others. Time, religion, and perception are things I think about constantly. Though I am not religious in the lest bit. Time and whether it is real or not is a big one for me. Your perception is your reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding an excuse to go out or stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What happens in the Philippines, stays in the Philippines.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like or have tattoos, they are not required though. If you dance the stereotypical spectrum like I do. If you are bored. Lastly, if you want to know more about me.