Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BRsingle

29 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I never thought I'd join a dating site, but my friends who have all of a sudden have expanded our social network of friends, and that's always fun. So I'm not here with any expectations just hope to initially expand my group of friends and where it goes from there in the real near or long term is not a concern to me. I think this helps remove the anxiety of "dating" and replaces it with excitement of someone new to hang out with. I think those looking for "the one" will always rush into things to quickly, I've learned that from observing friends anyway.

A buddy and I just moved to Broad Ripple so being close to the night life there is really nice. I also really like long runs so the Monon Trail is great for that.

The rest of my life summary I think I'll save for those interested so that we have something to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manage a logistics firm here in Indy. Spend a lot of time with my two nieces and soon to be 3 nephews and my 12 year old brother who is the highlight of my life, he's the most amazing kid ever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not over exaggerating what I'm good at lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and since a young age have discovered that despite schooling most of what you know in life is through self learning. So my cannon is pretty extensive and includes non fiction and a lot of classical fiction. I really appreciate those who still use a library for more than free access to the internet.

Music- while I listen to all types my favorite is alternative rock . Big fan of Fun. right now. Others

Blink182, taking back Sunday, dashboard confessional, my chemical romance, linkin park, 3 doors down, 3 days grace, the offspring, a lots of others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
The sun
Shelter
Oxygen along with lots of elements
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty deep philosophical and metaphysical questions; but am most proud of being intelligent enough to know that no one has the answers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends getting drinks but sometimes at home watching a movie, reading, or hanging with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....not if, I mean you're checking out my profile, at least say "hi"