Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BRyeFrank

23 West Palm Beach, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Brian. Currently looking for a relationship. I am nice, good hearted, and genuine. I treat women with respect and know how they deserve to be treated. However if you don't respect me you won't get any in return. I'm the right kind of guy to be searching for. I am open for any conversation. Just hit me up and lets get shit poppin :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work 2 jobs. One is target and the other for my dad. Right now I work maintenance for my dad's properties but one day hope to fill his shoes and be the owner. I wake up every morning with a smile on my face and happy to be alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Something a lot of people dont have, being patient. Listening and giving advice. I enjoy snowboarding, wakeboarding, and throwin the football around. Anything outdoors really. I am positive and spiritual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weirdness. I am quiet at first, but once I open up, I will have you laughing with all my randomness....hopefully xP
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies; anything action/adventure/comedy.
Books; Life growth books :)
Shows; Old school cartoon network and fresh prince
Music; Rap, hip-hop, trap, most edm, underground, classic, chill, rock, metal, anything with a good beat.
food; ALL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
My board and a good mountain
Munchies
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to advance further in my father's company. What I can do to make the world a better place. How to spread positivity throughout the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. If not that, hanging out friends and having a grand time. Either out or in, either way if I'm with my friends I'm happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can talk about it if you're interested.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are super awesome!

(I am not a racist, but I will say I am not attracted to black women. Sorry)

also, if you've gotten this far, you should say Hi. Just cause :) not getting to much luck on this thing Hah.