Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BSUR56

61 M Overland Park, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for friends that may lead to something more substantial. Never done anything like this so I a wary of some of what I may get. I am honest and faithful when a commitment or promise has been made. I don't like games and like to tell it as it is. I have been in health care for many years and enjoy what I do. I am wary of those who don't post a picture so I probably won't respond to those. I sometimes like to do things spontaneously.

I am Easy going, tolerant, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of simplifying my life so I have more time to do the things I like and to reduce unnecessary stress that we all seem to bring on ourselves. My priorities have changed, and I think for the better. I am trying to spend more quality time with my 21 yo daughter. I am making a new start of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook and enjoy outdoor cooking and smoking meats in the warmer months. I like to play music as a personal hobby. I am not great at it but I enjoy what I can do . I can be a great debater on issues that I follow. I am good at explaining things and teaching students in the health care setting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I never really asked and it hasn't ever been offered. That would be a great question to query others on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Dean Koonz, Stephen King, Tolkien, James Patterson. All kinds of music except rap and sappy country. Berringer Straits and Nickleback are OK in my book. Jazz, some classical. pop, alternative and rock all have their positives.
Movies by the Coen Brothers, Tarrentino, Tim Burton I find interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter
Friends
Good food
Air
Water
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What exciting things may be in the future. Planning a trip per year to someplace I have never been. Tying up loose ends to get to my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a nice glass of wine with family or friends or going out for dinner and conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much I can think of
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in honest conversation and are willing to go beyond e-mail contact if interested. I believe you never really know until you meet face to face.