Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BSWONE986

27 M Pleasant Hill, IA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm a college grad and work in accounting. I like to have fun and joke around, but know when to be serious too. I enjoy the outdoors, exercise, road trips, the lake, & riding my motorcycle. I also really like to learn new things! Im a hardworker, honest, and go after my goals. Not a huge partier, but like to go out once in a while. I like to drink a few beers and I love wine! I prefer hanging with a few close friends to large crowds of people, definitely a fan of one on one time. My family is also important to me. Send me a message if you'd like to talk. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the point where Im basically going to work and saving up for the future. I spend a decent amount of time working on my house. Other than that trying to have as much fun as possible. Im pretty easy going and laid back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! Im also pretty handy with tools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me what you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Few movie favs: Jurassic Park, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Fast & Ferious, Gone in 60 seconds.
-Shows: Hell on Wheels, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, How I met your mother....& a lot more!
-Music: Country fan, but like it all... Jason Aldean, Iggy Azalea, Eric Church, Blake Shelton, Kid Rock, 2pac, Eminem, Katy Perry!
Food: Mexican, BBQ, Hotwings, or a good Burger! I also love a good veggie platter with ranch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time outdoors
My Truck
Food
Money (Let's be honest)
Music
Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Id love to have an acreage someday. The peace of the country would be awesome, plus all the fun stuff that comes along with it. I definitely think about the future and where Itll take me. Career advancement. Projects at home. Vacation. And lots of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might be hanging with friends having a drink. Grabing dinner. Taking the bike for a ride. Or doing something else fun outside. I dont mind a chill night sitting by a fire or watching a movie. Friday nighst are good for cracking open a bottle of wine. Really no exact plans, just whatever sounds good!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me. I dont really hide anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd think we'd get along and you are interested in getting to know me. :)

Also, your here with the goal of meeting someone in person and building a friendship or relationship.