Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BSwaurd

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Harlem, attending NYU for grad school, and continuing to work on my start-up real estate business.

I'm an ambitious, easy-going, compulsive truth-teller and I don't regret it in any way. I'm usually very sociable and like to just hang out and talk, or listen. I think the best part about dating is figuring out where people came from and how each person arrived to where they are now.

I like to laugh, be adventurous, do outdoorsy stuff, try new things (gotta switch things up to keep life interesting), eat, have a good time, get deep, drink, and make smart and/or very raunchy jokes.

I'm definitely competitive in nature, but in a friendly way. I used to be a national class runner in college and I play basketball now. I'm actively trying to stay in shape (key word: trying).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
NYU for Graduate school and working on my personal real estate company.

I'n trying to excel at both of those and also have a decent social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. You should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of movies, but my favorites: DJANGO: Unchained and Pulp Fiction, The Dark Night sequels, and Iron man, transformers, MACHETE <-awesome drinking game to this, and most action movies.

Music: I vibe to a lot of different kinds of music. Hip hop, Kendrick, Kid Cudi, Jay-Z, Styles P, the old 50 Cent + the Game...But also Skrillex, Bass Hunter, House Music, dubstep, David Guetta, alllll that. Depends on the mood of the night. I'm down for ANYTHING. Leggo

Food: Indian, Greek, Amurican, Tai. I'll try anything once, as long as it is cooked first.

TV Shows, I don't watch TV too much but: Walking Dead, Revolution, Family Guy, Modern Family, Catfish <- hilarious but don't pull one on me, New Girl, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Women - as difficult and complicated as you all are to live with, I don't think I could live without you.

2) coffee - but I'm trying to ween myself off that. (update: not working)

3) movies with buttery/salty movie popcorn

4) great friends - I think they are good for the soul.

5) goals and ambition

6) Martha's Vineyard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works in an economic sense. I'm an overthinker sometimes, and try to make sense of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about in the city somewhere scuffing my sneakers, drankin, clubbing, and getting into trouble...

Or at home netflixing in sweatpants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to eventually meet up and grab food/drinks or do something active.