Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BTrugs

32 Bethpage, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hardworking, driven, and I'm persistent. I like to test my comfort zone and grow. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and thrive on growing my business. I love to have fun, in the office and out. I get together with all my college friends often. I grew up on Long Island, upstate for college, spent a few years in Bayside and Babylon. I've traveled to England, India, and Israel. I've never been on a cruise and I'm itching to go. I'm close with my family, and look forward to Sunday night dinners. I've broken hearts and I've had my heart broken, I've learned a lot, and I'm looking to meet someone special, to begin the next beginning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the personal finance field and love what I do. I work well with others and try and learn something from everyone. I listen to my clients and truly enjoy helping them. I'm building my practice and putting a lot of energy into that. To stay balanced, I try and make good use of my time. Sometimes I play tennis at 630AM before work. I try and make the most out of everyday. I am looking for someone equally ambitious to compliment my lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, math, tennis, Wii Tennis, making omelets, telling corny jokes and Microsoft Excel.

I'm good at making people feel comfortable and opening up. People trust me. I'm sincere. I can make people laugh. I'm a good host. I like to entertain. I'm loyal and I can read minds. Kidding, I can't do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trustworthy and genuine, with a lot of sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, burgers, Chinese food, Eggplant Parm, Salmon, Steak, and Pizza!

Criminal Minds, Hawaii 5-0, Harry's Law, AGT, American Idol, Two and Half Men, Shark Tank, Breaking Bad, and Nikita!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Frisbee, Tennis, Soda, DVR, Chips and Salsa, Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, how things will all pan out, and which wings to pick at Hurricane Wings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends or hanging out in my apt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth.
You're secure and ambitious.
You like to grow. You know the value of a dollar.
You're family oriented and you're open minded.

You like to ballroom dance!