Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BWalker428

22 M Boca Raton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about having a good time and very outgoing. I'm almost done with college majoring in Sports Medicine to hopefully one day be a Sports Physician. I plan on doing productive things with my life so I can be as successful as I can be. I also play college Baseball and love the sport along with other sports like Football and Basketball. And no I'm not a cocky Jock haha I don't think I'm too cool for anyone. I enjoy meeting different people... If you wanna know more about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up College
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I like to think that my jokes are funny but I'll let you be the judge of that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- I don't really have any, not much of a reader because I usually don't have time

Favorite Movies- Anything that has Action, Comedy, and Drama. Pretty much movies that keep my attention and that I will enjoy

Favorite Music- Anything pretty much. Usually whatever I'm feeling at that moment but not really a fan of Hard Metal Rock or that screaming stuff

Favorite Food- Anything that is good. I'm usually up for trying anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) My Family
3) Friends
4) Trust
5) Honesty
6) My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family, My Future, and other things that are important to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a good time or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you get to know me you will probably find out something surprising about me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you genuinely want to get to know me