Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BWatkins0282

32 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Brandon, I'm not to good at typing about my self, however if you ask me questions I'm totally willing to answer. Things you should know about me. Im a Christian, like to joke around sometime, can be a bit sarcastic. But all in all Im a really good guy. I have southern values kind of old school. My parents and most of my family were born in Alabama. So Im a country boy at heart but still can enjoy city living. I like football, watching basketball, and baseball depending on who is playing. I like watching WWE wrestling and MMA fighting, I also like video games. I enjoy boardgames like chess, monopoly, clue, and dominos. I might be what you call a mix of a jock/muscle head and a nerd/geek. For the following reason; I was a damn good football player, ok at basketball and wrestling, a heavyweight power lifter, but I also like to learn. Mostly about history, nature/biology, zoology, statistcs, science ficton, comic books and greek and roman mythology. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make it in the world. Working a fulltime job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, weight lifting, making people laugh. Story telling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Broad shoulders, thick lips and eye brows, and the scar on the left side of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Star Wars Saga, South Park, Law & Order SVU, Tosh.0, My Music taste varies from Hip hop/rap, to neo soul to old School R&B, and 80's Rock and Metal. I read a lot of books mostly non-fiction. Can't say I have a favorite, but I enjoy reading things that make me think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no perticular order: My Family, My Faith in God, My cell phone, food & water, a roof over my head A job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, world events, going back to school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching wrestling. Or at the church mentoring the youth. I do get out sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Easy going, easy to talk to, can hold a nice conversation, not imature. And you want to know more about me