Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BZGarrett

30 Ulsan, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Decided to clear ALL of my questions to see what would happen if I started re-answering them.

To be honest I believe anything put here will end up sounding either pretentious, goofy, or lame, so here goes.

I am a Musician. Some people find solace and inspiration in religion, philosophy, or whatever else, but for me it's music. My career as a music educator is currently on hold while I decide exactly where I want it to go, but one thing that will never change is my love of music.

“A symphony orchestra is 80 to 100 of the most highly trained members of our society — more highly trained than ASTRONAUTS or SURGEONS in terms of the numbers of hours and years of preparation." ~Daniel Levitan

I am also a giant nerd that enjoys sci-fi, comics, and gaming. I love the outdoors (camping, long walks, beaches)and try to stay active. I've recently started teaching a swing dance class on Wednesdays. When I started I barely had any idea what I was doing, but in teaching others I've gotten a lot better myself, and it's an absolute blast.

I am big, bad, and blue
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching English in Ulsan South Korea.

Also after seeing all my fellow expats' profiles and having no idea where they are from I think this is the place to mention that I am originally from Dallas, Texas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning: I pick up new things very quickly as long as I find them interesting.

Finding patterns that no one else notices.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Yes...not the band just pretty much all music I can say yes to. People are always surprised at the spectrum of music I enjoy. I absolutely love good jazz, but my phone has everything from Shostakovich to New Orleans Jam Bands to Pirate Hip Hop to A Cappella Metal, to even a bit of K-Pop. Been on a big swing kick lately mostly to make a playlist for my swing dance class.

http://grooveshark.com/playlist/Swing+Dance/86510174

I like reading, but I tend to go on reading binges where I'll spend a month constantly reading then be good for a few months. Just reread The Great Gatsby and realized that no high school kid in the history of existence could ever understand it.

Movies and Food I take a similar approach to; I really enjoy intelligent well-made movies and meals, but also sometimes I just want a metaphorical and/or literal greasy cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Lulz
3. Dr Pepper
4. Variety
5. My pocket knife.
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since coming to Korea my typical Friday night has changed significantly. Usually end up at one of the foreigner bars talking to people and making new friends. I absolutely love going to noraebangs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Brony.

I'm also a frood that really knows where his towel is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to dance.

You are up for watching Star Wars with slight to moderate amounts of cuddling.

You prefer the sunny side of the street.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!