Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_58

42 Santiago de Compostela, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, right now I don't know where I'm going with my life. Could be literally anywhere... my old life sucked, I have to rebuilt it, but I still don't have clear which is the right path.

Let the computers to screw themselves and assault illustrations and drawings? Maybe. It could work...

Screw the drawing,and go for a more hardware-related job doing something I really like for a change. Maybe.

So, if you are looking for someone serious, hard-working, and all the other qualities like these...

Sorry, I'm not the right guy. Not right now, because I don't know which direction I should really try to move in.

As the old proverb says "Much confusion under the sky"...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't really know... live it?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing (I'm very, very, very good at it), writing short stories (quite good), listening to people (too much good at this, maybe).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How bright I am. Hmm, Ok, it's the second. The first is that I am bulky (a fact I deny).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: all the works from George Simenon, Leo Malet, Fréderic "Sanantonio" Dard, Daniel Pennac, Andrea Camilleri, David Weber's Honorverse (a bit on the right side of political spectrum for me, but I like the characters... and Weber is redeeming his french revolution expies in late books).

Movies:
Porco Rosso ( by Hayao Miyazaki / Studio Ghibli),
But I'm a Cheerleader,
Back to the future.

Shows:
Doctor Who,
BattleStar Galactica Reimagined,
House,
Il commissario Montalbano,
Supernatural,
Babylon 5,
The Wire.

I don't have a television antenna, or rather I never switch the DVB on, so I usually download things from the net. It takes its time, but I can chose stuff from the last thirty years of western entertainment, with the ads removed . It's nice.

Music: I can't bear techno, dance, rap or any kind of music that requires you to either be stoned or high to be appreciated... usually, I restrict myself to some Classical, jazz/Cabaret, Rock things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, Movies, Anime, Comics, Books, Cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, time, entropy and the universe.

The usual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub Garigolo, listening to some good or terrible band.
On Tuesday, I'm at "El Puente". Usually, it's Jazz there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is quite a public place for a private thing....

Oh, what the f...

https://fetlife.com/users/961647

if you know the site, or you have already an account there, good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna make some laughs.
I've got a lot of humor... tends to be a little black, from time to time, but it's a lot.