Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_Brazilian

22 Ballwin, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i think it's time to try to re-re-write this
O.o wtf lol whatever :P
I'm Breno, i'm 22 years old
I'm from Brazil i think something around 3 years now
I love to be outdoor, in Brazil i usually like to surf, ride horses, hang out with friends, skateboarding, trail in jungles, adventures, camping, (born to be wild Lol ) but i also enjoy going to the movie, parks, bar or whatever is cool to do around here :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
lol living as best as i can ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends, having fun, laughing lol
among another things ;D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my personality maybe my laugh :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music my favorite are classic rock, blues and jazz
but i usually love to hear THE DOORS, Jimi Hendrix, Led zeppelin,
The Who, Nirvana,Pink Floyd , red hot chili pepper, and i think i can keep saying more and more bands all night long Lol
Books - i like fiction, horror like Stephen king, poems ,
but if i would chose one to read i think would be the doors of perception or the new creatures by James Douglas Morrison
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hum...
1- rock lol
2- have good friends ^^
3- Nature it's really important to me
4- adventures, trips
5- happiness (laugh)
6- love ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
happiness, dreams, strange things, my work, among another things ;D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or bored lmaof
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play invisible guitar while I'm listening classic rock lol