Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_Hoff

23 M Hummelstown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, what can I say. I'm young, full of life, and a thrill seeker. I love to party and have fun with friends and loved ones. Very adventurous and outgoing, yet reserved at first. I'm a bit of a smart ass at times, hope you can laugh at sarcasm. I'd like to think I'm pretty smart. At least when it comes to languages. I love learning how to speak in a different tongue
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm carving my own path and I couldn't be happier. I spend my time constantly learning new things and educating my mind. I Iove to learn, I live my life, and sharing the happiness is the best part
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I'll try and just mention the "appropriate" things here.
I'm good on boards meaning surfing and snowboarding.
Im very good with music. I attended a music school right out of highschool.
I'm also a DJ and music producer. Cooking is kind of a fun hobby I have, I like to throw things together in a pan and see what happens (all the while making sure not to burn my house down)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. 100%. When was the last time you saw a ginger with long hair? Point is, it's rare and I constantly get the nicest comments from people about it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- catcher in the rye, last lecture, I hope they serve beer in hell, seven days in utopia, 50 shades of Grey, anything by Chuck Pahlaniuk. Reading history books is also a great source of info. Especially about our founding fathers.

Movies- Godfather series, anything with will ferrel, project x, etc.
I have mini movie library SOO yeah I watch almost anything.
I just wish someone would love to watch horror flicks with me 😞

shows- south park, american dad, family guy, 30 rock, workaholics, modern family, all cooking shows
I don't religiously watch tv, but if I throw it on o look for stuff like that

music- Im a DJ, i love all music
Similar to clothing, I believe that there is an appropriate type of music for any situation

food- all food. My palate loves them all. I'll eat something even if it's still wiggling, like an octopus tentacle or something
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Food
Sex
More sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general. You can get lost pretty easily thinking about the universe and such.

And also imagining people naked, sorry in advance
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tryin to get into some trouble. The best memories are born form the craziest nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The carpet matches the curtains
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to have fun, go wild, or are looking for a good time. I'm a lot of fun and down for whatever.
IG: @MR_717